Sacraments - Your Parish Guide

Confessions / Sacrament of Reconciliation


First Confession & First Communion















Anointing of the Sick


For anointing of the sick contact the priest on duty on the Parish Mobile: (087) 2524979 or any one of the priests.


Holy Orders





Click here for more information on the ceremony of baptism

“A Sacrament is "an outward sign instituted by Christ to give grace."


“Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven: Baptism, Confirmation (or Chrismation), the Eucharist, Penance, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life:1 they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian's life of faith.”

CCC 1210